Fixtures & Results 2015-2016

Longton 1st XV (Fixtures 2015/16)

Longton 1st XV

Results: 12 - 42

Sat 05 Sep 2015

Peterborough Lions

Sandbach

Results: 25 - 3

Sat 12 Sep 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 17 - 52

Sat 19 Sep 2015

Scunthorpe

Sutton Coldfield

Results: 14 - 26

Sat 26 Sep 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 23

Sat 03 Oct 2015

Birmingham & Solihull

Bromsgrove

Results: 50 - 29

Sat 10 Oct 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 7 - 21

Sat 24 Oct 2015

Hinckley

Lichfield

Results: 14 - 26

Sat 07 Nov 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 12

Sat 14 Nov 2015

Syston

Longton 1st XV

Results: 55 - 0

Sat 21 Nov 2015

Newport

Nuneaton

Results: 25 - 12

Sat 28 Nov 2015

Longton 1st X

Longton 1st XV

Results: 6 - 10

Sat 05 Dec 2015

Old Halesonians

Old Northamptonians

Results: 22 - 10

Sat 12 Dec 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 27 - 8

Sat 19 Dec 2015

Sandbach

Scunthorpe

Results: 35 - 10

Sat 09 Jan 2016

Longton 1st XV

Birmingham & Solihull

Results: 8 - 5

Sat 23 Jan 2016

Longton 1st XV

Derby

Time: 2:15 pm

Tue 26 Jan 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 20 - 35

Sat 30 Jan 2016

Bromsgrove

Longton 1st XV

Results: 38 - 3

Sat 06 Feb 2016

Sutton Coldfield

Hinckley

Results: 29 - 29

Sat 13 Feb 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 17 - 15

Sat 20 Feb 2016

Lichfield

Syston

Results: 31 - 34

Sat 27 Feb 2016

Longton 1st XV

Newport

Results: 0 - 26

Sat 05 Mar 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 24 - 25

Sat 19 Mar 2016

Nuneaton

Old Halesonians

Results: 18 - 22

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 33 - 31

Sat 09 Apr 2016

Old Northamptonians

Peterborough Lions

Results: 29 - 12

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Longton 1st XV

Choose A Season

Longton 1st XV National League 3 Midlands 2015-16

Longton 1st XV

Results: 12 - 42

Sat 05 Sep 2015

Peterborough Lions

Sandbach

Results: 25 - 3

Sat 12 Sep 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 17 - 52

Sat 19 Sep 2015

Scunthorpe

Sutton Coldfield

Results: 14 - 26

Sat 26 Sep 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 23

Sat 03 Oct 2015

Birmingham & Solihull

Bromsgrove

Results: 50 - 29

Sat 10 Oct 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 7 - 21

Sat 24 Oct 2015

Hinckley

Lichfield

Results: 14 - 26

Sat 07 Nov 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 12

Sat 14 Nov 2015

Syston

Longton 1st XV

Results: 55 - 0

Sat 21 Nov 2015

Newport

Nuneaton

Results: 25 - 12

Sat 28 Nov 2015

Longton 1st X

Longton 1st XV

Results: 6 - 10

Sat 05 Dec 2015

Old Halesonians

Old Northamptonians

Results: 22 - 10

Sat 12 Dec 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 27 - 8

Sat 19 Dec 2015

Sandbach

Scunthorpe

Results: 35 - 10

Sat 09 Jan 2016

Longton 1st XV

Birmingham & Solihull

Results: 8 - 5

Sat 23 Jan 2016

Longton 1st XV

Derby

Time: 2:15 pm

Tue 26 Jan 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 20 - 35

Sat 30 Jan 2016

Bromsgrove

Longton 1st XV

Results: 38 - 3

Sat 06 Feb 2016

Sutton Coldfield

Hinckley

Results: 29 - 29

Sat 13 Feb 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 17 - 15

Sat 20 Feb 2016

Lichfield

Syston

Results: 31 - 34

Sat 27 Feb 2016

Longton 1st XV

Newport

Results: 0 - 26

Sat 05 Mar 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 24 - 25

Sat 19 Mar 2016

Nuneaton

Old Halesonians

Results: 18 - 22

Sat 02 Apr 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 33 - 31

Sat 09 Apr 2016

Old Northamptonians

Peterborough Lions

Results: 29 - 12

Sat 16 Apr 2016

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV Friendlies 2015-16

Longton 2nd XV Midlands Reserve League Division 2 2015/16

Longton 2nd XV Cup 2015/16

Longton 2nd XV Friendlies 2015/16

Dinamobet - Dumanbet giriş -

Kolaybet giriş