Fixtures & Results 2014-2015

Choose A Season

Longton 1st XV National League 3 Midlands 2014-15

Nuneaton

Results: 50 - 15

Sat 06 Sep 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 22 - 10

Sat 13 Sep 2014

Old Halesonians

Peterborough

Results: 43 - 0

Sat 20 Sep 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 22 - 10

Sat 27 Sep 2014

Sandbach

Scunthorpe

Results: 43 - 0

Sat 04 Oct 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 10 - 22

Sat 11 Oct 2014

South Leicester

Bournville

Results: 22 - 39

Sat 18 Oct 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 39

Sat 25 Oct 2014

Dudley k

Burton

Results: 13 - 24

Sat 01 Nov 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 34 - 31

Sat 15 Nov 2014

Bromsgrove

Hinckley

Results: 22 - 6

Sat 22 Nov 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 13 - 19

Sat 06 Dec 2014

Litchfield

Sutton Coldfield

Results: 24 - 15

Sat 13 Dec 2014

Longton 1st XV

Old Halesonians

Results: 14 - 8

Sat 20 Dec 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 12 - 51

Sat 03 Jan 2015

Peterborough

Sandbach

Results: 36 - 14

Sat 10 Jan 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 26

Sat 17 Jan 2015

Scunthrope

South Leicester

Results: 32 - 7

Sat 31 Jan 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 27 - 23

Sat 07 Feb 2015

Bournville

Bromsgrove

Results: 62 - 11

Sat 21 Feb 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 64 - 14

Sat 28 Feb 2015

Burton

Dudley K.

Results: 12 - 31

Sat 07 Mar 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 5 - 40

Sat 21 Mar 2015

Hinckley

Lichfield

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 11 Apr 2015

Sutton Coldfield

Longton 1st XV

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 18 Apr 2015

Nuneaton

Longton 1st XV Friendlies 2014-15

Longton 2nd XV 2nd Team League 2014/15

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 10 - 36

Sat 06 Sep 2014

Stoke 2nds

Newcastle 2nds

Results: 0 - 40

Sat 13 Sep 2014

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 37 - 9

Sat 20 Sep 2014

Shrewsbury 2nds

Burntwood 2nds

Results: 6 - 39

Sat 27 Sep 2014

Longton 2nd XV

Handsworth 2nds

Results: 19 - 43

Sat 11 Oct 2014

Longton 2nd XV

Stafford 2nds

Results: 25 - 45

Sat 18 Oct 2014

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 41 - 15

Sat 01 Nov 2014

Willenhall 2nds

Newcastle 2nds

Results: 15 - 21

Sat 08 Nov 2014

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 8 - 24

Sat 15 Nov 2014

Leek 2nds

Stoke 2nds

Results: 40 - 21

Sat 22 Nov 2014

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 25 - 20

Sat 06 Dec 2014

Newcastle 2nds

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 72 - 12

Sat 13 Dec 2014

Handsworth 2nds

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 36 - 17

Sat 20 Dec 2014

Stafford 2nds

Rugeley 1sts

Results: 10 - 14

Sat 03 Jan 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Willenhall 2nds

Results: 12 - 29

Sat 10 Jan 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Shrewsbury 2nds

Results: 7 - 17

Sat 17 Jan 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Newcastle 2nds

Results: 19 - 19

Sat 31 Jan 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Results: 0 - 0

Sat 07 Feb 2015

Burntwood 2nds WO

Congleton 1sts

Results: 14 - 10

Sat 14 Feb 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Leek 2nds

Results: 23 - 48

Sat 21 Feb 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Stone 1sts

Results: 7 - 67

Sat 28 Feb 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Trentham 1sts

Results: 5 - 41

Sat 14 Mar 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Time: 2:00 pm

Sat 21 Mar 2015

Wolverhampton 2nds

Stoke 2nds

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 28 Mar 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 04 Apr 2015

Trentham 1sts

Longton 2nd XV

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 11 Apr 2015

Stoke 2nds

Cannock 1sts

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 18 Apr 2015

Longton 2nd XV

Longton 2nd XV Friendlies 2014/15

Dinamobet - Dumanbet giriş -

Kolaybet giriş