Fixtures & Results 2013-2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 22 - 7

Sat 07 Sep 2013

Sandbach

Sutton Coldfield

Results: 32 - 8

Sat 28 Sep 2013

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 44 - 27

Sat 05 Oct 2013

Bedford Athletic

Bournville

Results: 29 - 19

Sat 12 Oct 2013

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 14 - 37

Sat 19 Oct 2013

Broadstreet

Hinckley

Results: 16 - 16

Sat 26 Oct 2013

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 27 - 10

Sat 02 Nov 2013

Syston

Longton 1st XV

Results: 48 - 17

Sat 09 Nov 2013

Lymm

Newport

Results: 22 - 33

Sat 23 Nov 2013

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 8 - 25

Sat 30 Nov 2013

Nuneaton

Old Halesonians

Results: 24 - 15

Sat 07 Dec 2013

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 24 - 10

Sat 14 Dec 2013

Scunthorpe

Longton 1st XV

Results: 6 - 17

Sat 11 Jan 2014

Sutton Coldfield

Bedford Athletic

Results: 3 - 19

Sat 18 Jan 2014

Longton 1st XV

Broadstreet

Results: 38 - 10

Sat 08 Feb 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 3 - 31

Sat 15 Feb 2014

Hinckley

Longton 1st XV

Results: 65 - 7

Sat 22 Feb 2014

Bourneville

Syston

Results: 12 - 40

Sat 01 Mar 2014

Longton 1st XV

Lymm

Results: 33 - 11

Sat 08 Mar 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 29 - 30

Sat 15 Mar 2014

South Leicester

Longton 1st XV

Results: 29 - 19

Sat 22 Mar 2014

Newport

Nuneaton

Results: 22 - 15

Sat 29 Mar 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 31

Sat 05 Apr 2014

Old Halesonians

Sandbach

Results: 35 - 18

Sat 12 Apr 2014

Longton 1st XV

Scunthorpe

Results: 27 - 22

Sun 30 Nov 2014

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 25 - 37

Sun 30 Nov 2014

South Leicester

Longton Seconds

Longton Vets

Under 7’s

Under 8’s

Under 9’s

Under 10’s

Under 11’s

Under 12’s

Under 13’s

Under 14’s

Under 15’s

Under 16’s

Under 17’s

Under 13’s Girls

Under 15’s Girls

Dinamobet - Dumanbet giriş -

Kolaybet giriş