Fixtures & Results 2011-2012

Choose A Season

Longton 1st XV National League 3 Midlands 2011-12

Old Northamptonians

Results: 29 - 14

Sat 03 Sep 2011

Longton1st XV

South Leicester

Results: 38 - 22

Sat 10 Sep 2011

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 27 - 17

Sat 17 Sep 2011

Scunthorpe

Malvern

Results: 6 - 24

Sat 24 Sep 2011

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 14 - 9

Sat 01 Oct 2011

Newport

Rugby Lions

Results: 66 - 9

Sat 08 Oct 2011

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 16 - 17

Sat 15 Oct 2011

Syston

Dudley Kingswinford

Results: 48 - 6

Sat 22 Oct 2011

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 29 - 12

Sat 29 Oct 2011

Broadstreet

Hinckley

Results: 27 - 20

Sat 12 Nov 2011

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 36 - 14

Sat 19 Nov 2011

Hereford

Manchester

Results: 10 - 43

Sat 03 Dec 2011

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 46 - 5

Sat 10 Dec 2011

Mansfield

Scunthorpe

Results: 12 - 29

Sat 07 Jan 2012

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 48 - 12

Sat 14 Jan 2012

Malvern

Newport

Results: 31 - 26

Sat 21 Jan 2012

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 17 - 26

Sat 28 Jan 2012

Rugby Lions

Longton1st XV

Results: 10 - 29

Sat 18 Feb 2012

Dudley Kingswinford

Syston

Results: 7 - 48

Sat 25 Feb 2012

Longton1st XV

Broadstreet

Results: 15 - 25

Sat 03 Mar 2012

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 23 - 15

Sat 10 Mar 2012

Hinckley

Longton1st XV

Results: 22 - 7

Sat 17 Mar 2012

South Leicester

Hereford

Results: 12 - 57

Sat 24 Mar 2012

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 68 - 0

Sat 31 Mar 2012

Manchester

Mansfield

Results: 25 - 22

Sat 14 Apr 2012

Longton1st XV

Longton1st XV

Results: 66 - 5

Sat 21 Apr 2012

Old Northamptonians

Dinamobet - Dumanbet giriş -

Kolaybet giriş