Fixtures & Results 2003-2004

Choose A Season

Longton 1st XV National League 3 North 2003-04

Preston Grasshoppers

Results: 26 - 8

Sat 27 Sep 2003

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 11 - 12

Sat 11 Oct 2003

Kendal

Tynedale

Results: 34 - 20

Sat 18 Oct 2003

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 20 - 27

Sat 25 Oct 2003

Blaydon

Darlington Mowden Park

Results: 28 - 10

Sat 01 Nov 2003

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 15 - 9

Sat 08 Nov 2003

Fylde

Liverpool St Helens

Results: 20 - 16

Sat 15 Nov 2003

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 8 - 19

Sat 22 Nov 2003

New Brighton

Longton 1st XV

Results: 10 - 10

Sat 29 Nov 2003

Darlington

Halifax

Results: 58 - 23

Sat 06 Dec 2003

Longton 1st XV

Dudley Kingswinsford

Results: 33 - 15

Sat 20 Dec 2003

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 12 - 20

Sat 03 Jan 2004

Halifax

Darlington

Results: 27 - 3

Sat 10 Jan 2004

Longton 1st XV

New Brighton

Results: 10 - 8

Sat 17 Jan 2004

Longton 1st XV

Fylde

Results: 29 - 8

Sat 31 Jan 2004

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 10 - 32

Sat 07 Feb 2004

Darlington Mowden Park

Blaydon

Results: 29 - 10

Sat 14 Feb 2004

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 34 - 34

Sat 21 Feb 2004

Liverpool St Helens

Kendal

Results: 20 - 15

Sat 13 Mar 2004

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 10 - 27

Sat 20 Mar 2004

Preston Grasshoppers

Macclesfield

Results: 22 - 17

Sat 03 Apr 2004

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 8 - 13

Sat 10 Apr 2004

Dudley Kingswinsford

Longton 1st XV

Results: 0 - 58

Sat 24 Apr 2004

Firwood Waterloo

Longton 1st XV

Time: 3:00 pm

Sat 01 May 2004

Tynedale

Firwood Waterloo

Results: 22 - 3

Sat 08 May 2004

Longton 1st XV

Dinamobet - Dumanbet giriş -

Kolaybet giriş